179 Main St Watertown, CT 06795  Local: (860) 274-4992
Customer Reviews
ADELE PALMIERI FLORIST
Local Watertown, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you so much for the wonderful arrangement for our cousins in Connecticut. Cathy sent me a photo of the flowers she'd received. I was really impressed with the arrangement. Many, many thanks. Xx
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful, thank you so much for superior service.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very beautiful arrangements thank you
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My friend told me that the flowers were beautiful and perfect for her husbands funeral, as he was buried with military honors. Thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I got good feedback on the flowers I sent. Thank you,
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you for helping me with the flowers for the funeral. They arrived on time and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent, fast service. Product was as stated. Wonderful experience during a difficult time.
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Good follow up, caught my date error and kept my order on track. Thanks
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful, much nicer than the picture. The website is excellent. I'll be back!
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Site easy to use; nice assortment of floral arrangements; reasonable cost.
Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was easy to access on the internet since I'm in another state. I did not see the flowers but was told they looked beautiful.
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

We were very pleased with your service. The fruit basket was excellent.
Date: Apr 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

The Flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. They were delivered in a timely matter. Thanks to Adele Palmieri Florist.
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

The site was very easy to navigate and the flowers were absolutly beautiful.Thank you.
Date: Jan 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the service and the flowers were beautiful. When I called the person on the phone was very nice. This is my new place to send deliveries thank you
Flower Delivery To Watertown, CT
See Delivery Areas